City Hacks : How To Live In Manila on A Budget

New to Manila? I got to meet a bunch of people around Metro Manila and I usually get asked: How do you have fun with P100 in Makati?  Where do you find good quality vegetables? How do you commute around? How do you solve the problem with humidity in your closet?  I’m sure google cannot help you with this (or at least that’s what I think). Let me help you find the best things without breaking your bank.

As a certified cheapskate, I am a big fan of good bargains and making the most of what you have.  In my quest to make cities a bit better and cheaper to live in for you guys, I decided to start this series of write-up that will help you find quality stuff and trips at a good price.

Let me know what you want to try or find around the Metro. I will find it for you for free.

Leave a Reply

